Lakers, Celtics and Co | These are all the champions in NBA history – US-SPORT NBA BASKETBALL

In the NBA, the best basketball players in the world compete with each other. The team that wins the title at the end of the season can rightly call itself the champion. SPORT BILD brings you all the NBA champions since the 1949/1950 season:

Before continuing reading, you can read here again Knowledge of NBA rules update!

The Lakers and Boston Celtics are the two most successful teams in NBA history. Since 1949, the Minneapolis Lakers (LA Lakers since 1960) have won 16 titles. Only the Boston Celtics have won the championship more often. The Celtics have won an incredible 17 NBA titles. From 1958 to 1966, the Celtics won eight consecutive NBA titles. No other NBA team has achieved such an incredible streak since!

All the Champions in NBA History

season champion
2020/2021 Milwaukee Bucks
2019/2020 LA Lakers
2018/2019 Toronto Raptors
2017/2018 Warriors of the Golden State
2016/2017 Warriors of the Golden State
2015/2016 Cleveland Cavaliers
2014/2015 Warriors of the Golden State
2013/2014 incentive of san antonio
2012/2013 Miami heat
2011/2012 Miami heat
2010/2011 Dallas Mavericks
2009/2010 LA Lakers
2008/2009 LA Lakers
2007/2008 Boston Celts
2006/2007 incentive of san antonio
2005/2006 Miami heat
2004/2005 incentive of san antonio
2003/2004 Detroit Pistons
2002/2003 incentive of san antonio
2001/2002 LA Lakers
2000/2001 LA Lakers
1999/2000 LA Lakers
1998/1999 incentive of san antonio
1997/1998 Chicago buffalo
1996/1997 Chicago buffalo
1995/1996 Chicago buffalo
1994/1995 Houston Rockets
1993/1994 Houston Rockets
1992/1993 Chicago buffalo
1991/1992 Chicago buffalo
1990/1991 Chicago buffalo
1989/1990 Detroit Pistons
1988/1989 Detroit Pistons
1987/1988 LA Lakers
1986/1987 LA Lakers
1985/1986 Boston Celts
1984/1985 LA Lakers
1983/1984 Boston Celts
1982/1983 Philadelphia 76ers
1981/1982 LA Lakers
1980/1981 Boston Celts
1979/1980 LA Lakers
1978/1979 Seattle Super Sonics
1977/1978 Washington bullets
1976/1977 Portland Trail Blazers
1975/1976 Boston Celts
1974/1975 Warriors of the Golden State
1973/1974 Boston Celts
1972/1973 New York Knicks
1971/1972 LA Lakers
1970/1971 Milwaukee Bucks
1969/1970 New York Knicks
1968/1969 Boston Celts
1967/1968 Boston Celts
1966/1967 Philadelphia 76ers
1965/1966 Boston Celts
1964/1965 Boston Celts
1963/1964 Boston Celts
1962/1963 Boston Celts
1961/1962 Boston Celts
1960/1961 Boston Celts
1959/1960 Boston Celts
1958/1959 Boston Celts
1957/1958 St Louis Hawks
1956/1957 Boston Celts
1955/1956 philadelphia warriors
1954/1955 citizens of Syracuse
1953/1954 Minneapolis Lakers
1952/1953 Minneapolis Lakers
1951/1952 Minneapolis Lakers
1950/1951 Rochester Royals
1949/1950 Minneapolis Lakers


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top